Select Page

Gaming. I don’t have any missions left in the Boetia region....damnit. Once all the quests are finished, it … Find guides to this achievement here. I’ve tried man...I know I haven’t done the “inheritance” mission because I have the quest items in my inventory. You need to be within 50 metres of Hippokrates for the sidequest to show on the map. I have the quest items in my inventory. It is worth 20 points and can be received for: Complete the Hippokrates questline. … Steam News Community News Site News Site Updates Suggest News. I’ll keep trying to find him though. I’ve beat the game, but now I can’t find Hippokrates anywhere. "Trust me, i'm a doctor" not getting the achievement. Chaíre misthios! Trust Me, I’m a Doctor (PS4 glitched) I’ve beat the game, but now I can’t find Hippokrates anywhere. Trust Me, I'm a Doctor: Complete the Hippokrates questline. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, More posts from the AssassinsCreedOdyssey community, Continue browsing in r/AssassinsCreedOdyssey. So run around northern Thebes until it shows up. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. I don’t have any missions left in the Boetia region....damnit. Welcome to the Assassin's Creed Odyssey subreddit! Trust Me, I'm a Doctor achievement in Assassin's Creed Odyssey: Complete the Hippokrates questline - worth 20 Gamerscore. Trust Me, I'm a Doctor is an achievement in Assassin's Creed Odyssey. NSFW and illegal content promotion are STRICTLY prohibited. TrueSteamAchievements. This will start the questline. You can post anything directly related to Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Ancient Greece Discovery Tour. Please review our submission rules and spoiler policy before posting - spoilers must be correctly flaired. Find guides to this achievement here. So this is the Achievement for doing the Hippokrates Questline but I don't see his quests at Boetia, I've finsiehd the game, done everything there is to do but I still don't