Select Page

I am amazed that you can make a small portion of the sweet chutney. and transfer the prepared khajoor imli ka chutney into airtight jar and store it in the refrigerator.. finally, use the prepared tamarind date chutney in preparing sev puri, bhel puri or pani puri. and all your recipes are very good..i am a budding cook and i particularly like ur presentation which makes things look so easy Keep up the good work . Imli Chutney / Khajoor / Sweet Tamarind Chutney for Pani Puri is a balanced and delicious chutney served with spicy pani ( water ) of pani puri and boiled chic peas . Hey. I have an endless love towards chat items… Right from my childhood days I love all the chat items… And after long time I tried this today,a real treat for my taste buds!! in hindi kaju means cashews and pista means pistachios. Wow I am drooling raji..I can live in chaats all day and many days too.. with the help of spatula strain the puree by pushing out. !loved all ur recipes and ur detail….ur photograhy is just awesome……:)nice work and keep going!! This comment has been removed by the author. you can easily get it in any indian store. firstly, soak the tamarind and dates in warm water for 30 minutes, to reduce the boiling time. also, i request you to check my other recipes collection from my website like. First of all Great work guys you inspire me to cook and learn new dishes. also, dilute the chutney as desired just before serving to increase the shelf life. Wow..if only I could get a taste of that..this is what I would really call mouthwatering! Imli Chutney. I also learnt how to present it I tried the pooris for pani poori but it wont come out round/ spherical… Most of them were like flat and only few came out good…I have 2 questions… 1. What a wonderful website! Looks so so so tempting dear.. awesome shots.. Gr8 job dear.. hats off !! Hi, I am Rajeswari Vijayanand, cook, author, photographer behind Raks Kitchen. Love the step by step presentation. Sev poori looks deli