Select Page

Refer to the manual that comes with understanding the abbreviated codes.eval(ez_write_tag([[250,250],'beerkeezer_com-leader-1','ezslot_5',165,'0','0'])); This is an external controller, it’s best to keep it on the outside. first of all, my apologies for my bad english. $99.00. Looking back on the first controller I bought, this is awesome! Could it be any easier? amzn_assoc_search_bar = "false"; This site is owned and operated by BeerKeezer.com. FYI, I've modified this project pretty heavily. This is probably my least favorite feature because it’s a bit large and if I wanted to build it into the collar it wouldn’t look that great. Here is the problem, I’m not an electrician, and the thought of wiring electronics and using a diagram just scares me. Arduino Forum > Forum 2005-2010 (read only) > General > Exhibition > Kegerator Temperature Control; Print. That’s because it’s so easy to use, it literally takes longer to open the box than it does to program and put the probe inside the unit. Pages: [1] Topic: Kegerator Temperature Control (Read 13378 times) previous topic - next topic. Offer Expires 11/13/20, Wall Outlet Kegerator Temperature Controller, Inkbird Itc-308 Digital Kegerator Temperature Controller, Kegerator Glycol Pump with Temperature Control, MKII Kegerator Temperature Controller (Multiple Step), ThermoStar™ Kegerator Digital Temperature Controller, Ranco Digital Temperature Controller (Wired), Propylene Glycol - 1 Gallon - USP Certified Food Grade. I’ve been testing out different to get the most accurate temperature and what I found was, if you put the probe in a glass of water at the bottom of the keezer you will get the most accurate temp. This Insignia™ NS-BK1TSS6 kegerator/beverage cooler holds either a 1/2 keg or a 1/4 slim keg and features an adjustable thermostat, so you can easily keep your favorite drinks cold. Ft. 2-Tap Beverage Cooler Kegerator Stainless steel at Best Buy. Support °C/°F display. I felt so much relief when this arr