Select Page

I graduated summa cum laude (non-Barrett) and I don't think it's hurt me at all with applying to grad schools. I had several friends that were in Barrett and hated having to do the extra projects for class to make it an "honor level" course. I was below average in stats in almost every category, but still got in no prob. Go Devils! Im in Barrett, Human Event is interesting you learn alot. This is a discussion page for all things ASU, covering everything from class questions to innovation memes. Make sure the essay (if it's still required) is the best you can do and you're golden. But it is not easy at all. Barrett, The Honors College, is a community of students within Arizona State University who enjoy the considerable resources of a premier Research I university combined with the close, personal attention provided by the staff, faculty, and deans of the highest ranked honors college in the nation.. Barrett is a waste of time and will get you no further in life than if you were to not do it, New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. I'm planning on going into engineering, but I'm still unsure of the exact field yet. From what I know so far, its about a 66% chance of getting in, is that true? The information presented on this page is specific to Barrett, The Honors College at Arizona State University. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Subreddit for Arizona State University: Home of the Sun Devils! Not 66% but nevertheless you'll want to have a solid essay. Same with a friend. The class priority is very nice too, and the Human Event sound interesting. Out of curiosity why do u wanna go to barret? I've searched all over their website but can't find the actual numbers. Press J to jump to the feed. Originally named the Honors College, the institution was created by the Arizona Board of Regents on July 16, 1988. Your future at Barrett. Had a ton of extracurriculars though. Also, a few friends have already been acce