Select Page

This seems appropriate to describe the ideology of Bajaj. But do remember that it is just 180 cc. In spite of the surging popularity of cruisers in our country, there aren’t many reasonably priced bikes available in the market. But I bought it 2011 According to the users, another major concern was the absence of automatic switching of the turn indicator. Extremely affordable in the price range. Bike is very reliable, with no breakdown to date. Outstanding bike.........No words Average is good, look is very nice , colour is also good specially spicy red.I am using this bike from last 3 months , i am waiting for this bike from last 1 year .I suggest to all kindly go for This bike . I have been using this bike for 3 months. Of course, the Suzuki Intruder has a slightly smaller engine, and well, to appreciate its styling is subjective to individual tastes. Very good and awesome style and very comfortable also. Top speed is 120 kmph And mileage of bike is 40 kmp. Users also feel that Avenger 180 makes more engine sound compare to. The footpegs are forward biased, but the shorter Street Control handlebar give it a laid-back yet slightly sporty riding stance. Also Read: Bajaj Pulsar NS 160 – First Ride Review. 1......Read More, always feels like riding it. The 17-inch front and 15-inch rear alloy wheels are shod with 90/90 - 49P and 130/90 - 66P MRF Nylogrip Zapper tubeless tyres respectively. When compared with other cruisers like the Suzuki intruder, the power is quite higher. The Intruder gets a 155 cc engine, so Bajaj seems to have decided that there is no 'replacement for displacement' and we get the Avenger 180 once again. Do not buy this bike, I face self start problem every month. Mileage is about 45-48kmpl in city. If someone is planning to buy this Byk i would suggest to change your opinion immidiately and better g for Yamaha or Honda bykes. comfortable seat capacity to good very powerful engine.....Read More, After riding above 1 year The Bajaj Aven