Select Page

For Assassin's Creed Odyssey on the PlayStation 4, a GameFAQs Q&A question titled "Hippokrates questline is not appearing at all (HELP! To achieve 100% progress, you have to solve or unlock all these tasks. If you want to explore a different region, head back to our Assassin's Creed Odyssey side quests guide for a full list of the different regions. In this guide we show you another questline: Trust Me, I’m a Doctor Complete the Hippokrates questline. he just said " forgive me , i have still a lot people to help" and i did all the things right and it still wont work It’s a good balance of there is to much and there is to little. Just did "Too Much Of A Good Thing" and was unable to recruit Hippocrates. ". It adds allot but without taking away from the feel of assassins creed. Personally it felt like Odyssey was a totally different game, and although I played it before Origins. Origins still feels like an assassins creed game while Odyssey doesn’t. Hippokrates' Questline: Assassin's Creed Odyssey ... Hippokrates' Questline: The Hunting Party: Journey to east central Boeotia and speak to the famed healer, Hippokrates, at the side mission marker in Thebes. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has many trophies and achievements you can unlock. assassin's creed odyssey hippokrates questline not working,assassin's creed odyssey inheritance insurance,assassin's creed odyssey trust me i'm a doctor bugged,assassin's creed odyssey too much of a good thing,ac odyssey hippokrates crew,assassin's creed odyssey thebes,where is hippokrates clinic ac odyssey,xenia questline. Alternatively, there is also the Assassin's Creed Odyssey guide for everything … hey do you know how to get hippokrates? Hippokrates side quests guide. An injured hunter came to the healer, saying that … What a waste of time. Want to platinum the game) Where is it? Seems like that one tiny decision ruins the entire questline.